posters contact advertise cover archive subscribe



 

Publisher & Founder: Karen Klaber (tel. x12)        
Direct phone: 510.658.4042

Letter to the Editor      ..............................................                                           
Editor: Judy Gallman (tel. x13)      .............................                              
Art Director: Andreas Jones (tel. x14)     ...................                    
Advertising Information
Account Executive & Publisher: Karen Klaber (tel. x12)

Telegraph Media
Publisher: Stephen Buel (tel. x11)     .........................      

 kklaber@themonthly.com


 letters@themonthly.com

 judy@themonthly.com

 andreas@themonthly.com


 karen@themonthly.com


 steve@themonthly.com


Sales Manager: Lori Lieneke (tel. x37)                  
Senior Account Executive: Elaine Leste (tel. x42)  
Account Executive: Elaine Kavros (tel. x39)


 lori@themonthly.com
 elaine@themonthly.com
 elainek@themonthly.com



Our address is:
1305 Franklin Street, Suite 501 | Oakland, CA 94612
ph 510.238.9101 | fax 510.238.9163